« Home | Stop sending me greeting cards! :P » | The purpose of this blog... » | Belated Merry Christmas! » | Christmas... » | So much love in the air... » | Tired and Worn from Holidays - Very depressing » | Christmas Gathering » | Vil'age » | Nobody wanna have lunch with me!! » | The Return of 贱人帮 »

Happy New Year!

Happy new year, everyone!

To answer Z's entry, I guess the blog is set up for both options A and B? Just write anything you feel like writing! :)

And about the drawer of cards... I also have this problem! In fact I have one drawer for "friends" and one for "students" - the first drawer is like yours, cramped beyond hope - I also threw away those without personalised messages. So glad that e-cards have replaced the paper ones, but a few of my friends still send those paper ones (only two for this year's X'mas actually) - which I think is rather sweet and I can't bear to tell them to stop sending...

Wonder whether any of you made some new year resolutions? Hmm... I haven't made mine. The thought of starting work tomorrow (and having to wake up at 5.30 am again) makes my brain numb. =D

ws.