« Home | Hey I am PREGNANT :) » | 2007... » | Back to work tomorrow.....Zzz... » | Happy New Year! » | Stop sending me greeting cards! :P » | The purpose of this blog... » | Belated Merry Christmas! » | Christmas... » | So much love in the air... » | Tired and Worn from Holidays - Very depressing »

=x

Mmm... you guys know when I'm cracking a joke right? Mm... Maybe I thought you guys knew me well enough, but... oh well... *sigh*

Sorry if I said things that made you guys annoyed... you know I never meant any harm, or harboured any mean thoughts towards you... by golly, don't know what sort of jokes i can crack around you guys anymore... >.<

Grats on Yy's pregnancy! If it's a boy you might wanna take a chance to name it after me? *excited* (erm... this is a joke! you know right? >.<)

Maybe I should just shut up... :(

This doesn't feel like the old CO book at all... :(

Z